Doug on IP Comm – An independent voice on VoIP, telecom, and IP Communication

At IT EXPO West this week…

Posted on: August 31, 2009

I’m in Los Angeles, at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel, killing time until the Avaya Social Networking “tutorial”/reception at 7 PM local.  Earlier today, I ran into some Digium peeps and Bill Kelly and I are tentatively scheduled to meet for dinner this evening…

Tomorrow, I moderate a session on peering and Wednesday I am modering a session on HD voice implementations.  Between those two session, I’ve also got about 14 meetings scheduled.

From my room, I can see the smoke from the wildfires in the mountains. Either that or it’s really really bad smog….

Leave a Reply

Tweet-Tweet

