Doug on IP Comm – An independent voice on VoIP, telecom, and IP Communication

My dance card at IT EXPO West in LA

Posted on: August 25, 2009

Right now I’ve got 14 (fourteen) meetings plus two panels penciled in at IT EXPO West in Los Angeles, spread across Tuesday,  September 1 and Wednesday, September 2.

Tuesday, I’m moderating an IP Peering Panel from 3:45-4:30 PM and Wednesday I put on my HD hat to do “HD Voice Deployments” from 1:15-2 PM.

If you are floating around downtown LA (and the Westin conference hotel) on Monday, August 31, I should have time available to meet and greet from around lunchtime to about 5 PM or so, so drop me a direct email at moo@vegascommando.com if you want to catch me before the real fun starts.

Leave a Reply

